Randomness, luck

Monday 2 November 2009  ~~  by: mishiPosted on: 11-02-2009 @ 01:14 pm

 

 

Those of you are very techno-savvy might want to take a look at my October 6 post and read the comment someone left me. It’s very interesting. I have not a clue what it’s all about, but maybe you will.

Last week my medical doctor told me his son has Asperger’s. I told him that I’m not an Asperger’s success story, like the aspies who write the books. He said his son isn’t having an Asperger’s success story either. I’m glad there’s at least one other aspie who isn’t finding that career niche and that little nest of humans that make all the difference in whether you “succeed” or “fail” as an autisitc. The autistics who write the bloody published books, as far as I can see, are the ones who managed to find these niches. What about the rest of us? No one publishes our…………………………………………………………………………………………..

……..books, that sit in drawers or languish on computer disks. Those of us who never found those niches that make such a big difference to all people, especially to autistics. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~  website  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

