More answering Peter (the human, not the rabbit)

Page Fifty-seven

Wednesday 9,9,09     Turners Falls

Posted on: 09-09-2009 @ 10:27 am

 

 

As far as I know, no one else in my family has Asperger’s. Various kinds of learning disabilities are common, but not Asperger’s. Though my nephew thinks he might have it, but he says he’s “gone in and out of it” his whole life. I don’t know how to interpret that.Having a partner would have made life easier, to be sure, but it never happened for me. I’m too off-kilter in too many ways for people. Even friendship has always gone awry, as I seem to have a different definition of friendship than everyone else does.Are you Canadian, Peter, or British?I’m a very bad amerikan. In so many ways I don’t think or feel or believe what is typically amerikan. And I find most amerikans too ego-driven. I could go on and on about this amerikan thing, but I won’t.
Peter turned out to be neither British nor Canadian, but Australian       ~~~~~~~~~~~~  website  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 a href=”http://twitter.com/share” data-count=”none” data-via=”annegrace2″ data-related=”ziidjian:outre tweeting”>Tweet</a><script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”></script

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Leave a Reply

