For Carol

Sat 8 Aug 2009by: mishi

Posted on: 08-08-2009 @ 11:21 am

This is for Carol Tucson: thank you for responding to my last post in a thoughtful manner. Because of the severe depression, I can only read very slowly, and only things about autism. I’ll be sure to put Somebody Somewhere on my list, but I continue to believe that I myself am nobody, nowhere.
           
Comment By: CaroleTucson(Posted on 08-10-2009 @ 04:04 pm)
Comment: Isn’t it wonderful just to know that there’s another person out there who has gone through the same thing that you go through … 🙂 Thank you for writing back. PM me anytime you feel like it. Maybe we can be nobody together … :)~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  website

Here’s another installment in the micro-saga:

Barbie was busting her guts. Bill gave her the RIGHT SAW.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

