Living Outside Now

mishiPosted on: 09-30-2008 @ 11:56 am

 

 

tues 30 sept 2008                     Day 1 of living outside in Turners Falls

monkfish and demongirl: I’ve just read your comments on the previous post. thanks.

I’d be interested in hearing aspie observations about neurotypical love, the way they love, the state that they call love, and whether or not you find such love valuable to you, whether it agrees with your own definitions of love.

for instance, would you agree with the statement: you suffer when someone you love suffers? and if you would agree, do you see neurotypicals who say they love you suffering when you do?

Update 11 Sept 2009: Not a lot to add here. I believed the things Matthew had told me (as I’ve said and will keep saying), and I believed that the protection situation made it impossible for me to choose my own home. And so I waited for another time to come like the one that had come in the middle of August last year, when it seemed for all the world like Matthew was going to take me somehwere. The details of that weekend will eventually be copied from the old Sehnen blog to this new one.

Last updated on 09-11-2009 @ 11:10 am

[ Send this blog to a Friend ]

 

 

 

 

Comment By: Sir_Beefy(Posted on 09-30-2008 @ 10:25 pm)
Comment: you can’t fight the FBI these days thanks to the Patriot Act. They are the actual terrrorists nowadays. All they have to do is plant evidence and you can’t do anything about it if you have no lawyer. If you can’t afford one, one will be appointed to you, but then again, if you aren’t in a courtroom, I guess this doesn’t apply. FBI:Fucking Bastard Institution

 

Leave a Reply

